Personal / Staff

Oficina / Office
Leigh Santy Directora / Principal leigh.santy@corvallis.k12.or.us
Claudia Bouvier Office Manager claudia.bouvier@corvallis.k12.or.us
Angelica Zuniga Office Assistant angelica.zuniga@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kindergarten / Kindergarten
Raquel Arroyo self-contained raquel.arroyo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Alicia Faulkner self-contained alicia.faulkner@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shannon Gabriel self-contained shannon.gabriel@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 1 / 1st Grade
Patty Foulkes self-contained beatriz.foulkes@corvallis.k12.or.us
Rachel Larson self-contained rachel.larson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kim Meyers self-contained kimberly.meyers@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 2 / 2nd Grade
Jennifer McConnell English (with Sra. Rodinsky) jennifer.mcconnell@corvallis.k12.or.us
Estela Meza Spanish (with Ms. Oleson) estela.meza@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kathy Oleson English (with Sra. Meza) kathleen.oleson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susan Rodinsky Spanish (with Ms. McConnell) susan.rodinsky@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 3 / 3rd Grade
Elvira Huidor Dever self-contained elvira.huidordever@corvallis.k12.or.us
Joel Inman English (with Sr. Sandoval) joel.inman@corvallis.k12.or.us
Ruben Sandoval Spanish (with Mr. Inman) ruben.sandoval@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 4 / 4th Grade
Gayle Colón self-contained gayle.colon@corvallis.k12.or.us
Alleya Crosby self-contained alleya.crosby@corvallis.k12.or.us
New Teacher self-contained
Grado 5 / 5th Grade
Nancy Davila Williams Spanish (with Ms. Stark) nancy.davila-williams@corvallis.k12.or.us
website: http://garfielddi5.weebly.com
 Becca Stark English (with Sra. Davila Williams) rebecca.stark@corvallis.k12.or.us
Apoyo de familias y estudiantes / Student and Family Support
Barbie Desjardin Behavior
Susan Martorello Behavior
Mara Silvera Counselor mara.silvera@corvallis.k12.or.us
Umy Concepcion Health Navigator harumy.concepcion@corvallis.k12.or.us
Khalidah Daod Parent Liaison (Arabic) khalidah.daod@corvallis.k12.or.us
Claudia Martinez Roman Parent Liaison (Spanish & English) claudia.martinezroman@corvallis.k12.or.us
Especialistas / Specialists
Jerry Bryan Art jerry.bryan@corvallis.k12.or.us
Diann Geisbert English as a Second Language (ESL) diann.geisbert@corvallis.k12.or.us
Maggie Meneghin English as a Second Language (ESL) margaret.meneghin@corvallis.k12.or.us
Annie Nelson English as a Second Language (ESL) annie.nelson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Karrie Woodruff English as a Second Language (ESL) karrie.woodruff@corvallis.k12.or.us
Savannah Battro Instructional Coach savannah.battro@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susie Kummerow Learning Resource Center (LRC) susana.kummerow@corvallis.k12.or.us
New Teacher Music
Sherry Newton Physical Education (PE) sherry.newton@corvallis.k12.or.us
Elena Rossman Speech Pathologist elena.rossman@corvallis.k12.or.us
Audrey Foley System Support audrey.foley@corvallis.k12.or.us
Nancy Reerslev System Support nancy.reerslev@corvallis.k12.or.us
Asistantes educativos / Educational Assistants
Virginia Alvarez
Rosie Brambila
Catalina Contreras-Colin
Marisol Cubas
Sandra Fernandez
Gelacia Gallegos
Mary Hewitt
Becky Hillstrom
Dan Johnson
Ted McCann  Librarian  edward.mccann@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susan Medders-Brown
Daniel Olvera
Elvira Rodriguez-Portillo
Brian Schaffeld Tech Support
Lou Ann Tacchini Special Education
Elita Teague
Estela Thomann
Christy Toliver  Assessment Technician
Vayomi Wickramanayake
Portero / Custodial
David Harner Campus Steward
Tracie Anderson
Cocina / Kitchen
Alexander Bullock Manager