Personal / Staff

Oficina / Office
Leigh Santy directora / principal leigh.santy@corvallis.k12.or.us
Claudia Bouvier gerente de oficina / office manager claudia.bouvier@corvallis.k12.or.us
Angelica Zuniga asistente de oficina / office assistant angelica.zuniga@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kindergarten / Kindergarten
Raquel Arroyo autónomo / self-contained raquel.arroyo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Alicia Faulkner autónomo / self-contained alicia.faulkner@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shannon Gabriel autónomo / self-contained shannon.gabriel@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 1 / 1st Grade
Patty Foulkes autónomo / self-contained beatriz.foulkes@corvallis.k12.or.us
Rachel Larson autónomo / self-contained rachel.larson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kim Meyers autónomo / self-contained kimberly.meyers@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 2 / 2nd Grade
Jennifer McConnell English (con Sra. Rodinsky) jennifer.mcconnell@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susan Rodinsky Español (with Ms. McConnell) susan.rodinsky@corvallis.k12.or.us
Estela Meza Español (with Ms. Oleson) estela.meza@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kathy Oleson English (con Sra. Meza) kathleen.oleson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 3 / 3rd Grade
Elvira Huidor Dever autónomo / self-contained elvira.huidordever@corvallis.k12.or.us
Joel Inman English (con Sr. Sandoval) joel.inman@corvallis.k12.or.us
Ruben Sandoval Español (with Mr. Inman) ruben.sandoval@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 4 / 4th Grade
Shawn Bonine English (con Sra. Colón) shawn.bonine@corvallis.k12.or.us
Gayle Colón Español (with Ms. Bonine) gayle.colon@corvallis.k12.or.us
Alleya Crosby autónomo / self-contained alleya.crosby@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grado 5 / 5th Grade
Nancy Davila Williams Español (with Ms. Stark) nancy.davila-williams@corvallis.k12.or.us
website: http://garfielddi5.weebly.com
 Becca Stark English (con Sra. Davila Williams) rebecca.stark@corvallis.k12.or.us
Apoyo de familias y estudiantes / Student and Family Support
Barbie Desjardin comportamiento / behavior
Susan Martorello comportamiento / behavior
Mara Silvera consejera / counselor mara.silvera@corvallis.k12.or.us
Audrey Foley decana de estudiantes / dean of students audrey.foley@corvallis.k12.or.us
Umy Concepcion navegadora de salud / health navigator harumy.concepcion@corvallis.k12.or.us
Khalidah Daod اتصال الوالدين / parent liaison (Arabic) khalidah.daod@corvallis.k12.or.us
Claudia Martinez Roman enlace de padres / parent liaison (Español, English) claudia.martinezroman@corvallis.k12.or.us
Especialistas / Specialists
Jerry Bryan arte / art jerry.bryan@corvallis.k12.or.us
Diann Geisbert inglés como segunda lengua / English as a second language (ESL) diann.geisbert@corvallis.k12.or.us
Maggie Meneghin inglés como segunda lengua / English as a second language (ESL) margaret.meneghin@corvallis.k12.or.us
Annie Nelson inglés como segunda lengua / English as a second language (ESL) annie.nelson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Karrie Woodruff inglés como segunda lengua / English as a second language (ESL) karrie.woodruff@corvallis.k12.or.us
Savannah Battro instructional coach savannah.battro@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susie Kummerow centro de recursos de aprendizaje / learning resource center (LRC) susana.kummerow@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kathryn Kinney música / music kathryn.kinney@corvallis.k12.or.us
Sherry Newton educación física / physical education sherry.newton@corvallis.k12.or.us
Dolcie Myrold patalógo del habla / speech pathologist dolcie.myrold@corvallis.k12.or.us
Nancy Reerslev sistemas de apoyo / system support nancy.reerslev@corvallis.k12.or.us
Asistantes educativos / Educational Assistants
Virginia Alvarez
Erika Becerra educación especial / special education
Catalina Contreras-Colin
Marisol Cubas
Sandra Fernandez
Gelacia Gallegos
Charla Guiwits
Mary Hewitt
Demri Lone Fight educación especial / special education
Ted McCann bibliotecario / librarian  edward.mccann@corvallis.k12.or.us
Susan Medders-Brown
Daniel Olvera
Elvira Rodriguez-Portillo
Brian Schaffeld apoyo tecnologico / technology support
Lou Ann Tacchini educación especial / special education
Estela Thomann
Christy Toliver técnica de evaluación / assessment technician
Vayomi Wickramanayake
Portero / Custodial
David Harner conserje de campus / campus steward
Tracie Anderson
Cocina / Kitchen
Wendy Zuidema gerente de cocina / kitchen manager